Allegheny Chapter

The Allegheny Chapter of the BMW Car Club

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2021

How Brakes Work – Live Stream Tech Session

March 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

March 6, 2021 10:00 AM PT |  12:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM ET Roughly 90 minutes of content live streamed with 30 minutes of Q & A Please RSVP so we have an approximate headcount to paul@mbcapghchapter.com You can log in from any web browser at:…

Find out more »

May 2021

Kart Racing at Pittrace

May 23 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Pittsburgh International Race Complex, 201 Penndale Rd.
Wampum, PA 16157 United States
+ Google Map

Session 1 of 3 scheduled for 2021 on the Pittrace Wilson Circuit Kart Track CLICK HERE TO REGISTER Named the Wilson Circuit Kart Track, the kart facility at Pittrace features a 0.83-mile kart track, surfaced with high-grade asphalt to provide a maximum grip for karts. The great…

Find out more »
+ Export Events